Last updated August 11, 2022
Our apps provide a free version in which you can access limited features of the app.
Premium/Pro versions are enabled via an auto-renewing subscription, or lifetime purchase.
Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period.
You can cancel anytime with your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription.
Auto-renewal may be turned off by the user, by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
The duration and price of each subscription are displayed on the purchase screen, and updated at the time of purchase.
If you have questions or comments about this policy, you may contact us via email.